Home»Services and Support»Training
Intelligent Technology(ICT) 2018 Training schedule

ICT have various service points in Hong Kong and China. Our SOLIDWORKS certified Application Engineer of these service points will provide the efficient technical support to customers through hotline, fax, email and on-site.
ICT Support and Training ICT allow customers to purchase software in Hong Kong and use it in both Hong Kong and China. Customers can save their purchasing time and cost and having the same services from ICT.

Search Website
Area Adress Phone E-mial Arrange
HongKong Address:Units 811-812,8/F,No.16 Science Park West Avenue,Hong Kong Science Park,Shatin,N.T.Hong Kong (852) 2425 8111 support@ict.com.hk View
Shenzhen Address:Room 13A 10,Block B,Jazz Bldg,4018 Jiabin Rd,Luohu,Shenzhen,PRC (0755)2590 4419 cs@ict.com.hk View
Dongguan Address:Room 1204,Block A,Fortune Plaza,Intersention of Hongfu Road and Yuanmei Road,Nancheng,Dongguan,Guangdong,PRC 0769-22026215 cs@ict.com.hk View
Guangzhou Address:Room 1709,Block C,PWTC,1000 XingGanDong Road,Haizhu,Guangzhou,PRC 020-38011593 cs@ict.com.hk View
Suzhou Address:Room 1118,Gold River Center,No.88 Shi Shan Road,Suzhou,Jiangsu,PRC 0512-68187309 cs@ict.com.hk View
Shanghai Address:Room 2604,26/F,Huai Hai China Tower,No.885 Ren Min Road,Huangpu District,Shanghai,PRC 021-63366878 cs@ict.com.hk View
Training
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong What's New 5 Jan (Fri) Cantonese 1 day Registered
HongKong What's New 12 Jan (Fri) Cantonese 1 day Registered
HongKong What's New 19 Jan (Fri) Cantonese 1 day Registered
HongKong What's New 8 Jan (Mon) - Small Class Cantonese 1 day Registered
HongKong What's New 15 Jan (Mon) - Small Class Cantonese 1 day Registered
HongKong What's New 22 Jan (Mon) - Small Class English 1 day Registered
Dongguan What's New 17 Jan (Wed) PM Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan What's New 24 Jan (Wed) PM Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan What's New 7 Feb (Wed) PM Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan What's New 28 Feb (Wed) PM Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan What's New 7 Mar (Wed) PM Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan What's New 21 Mar (Wed) PM Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou What's New 20 Apr (Fri) PM Mandarin 0.5 day Registered
Guangzhou What's New 27 Apr (Fri) PM Mandarin 0.5 day Registered
Guangzhou What's New 16 Mar (Fri) PM Mandarin 0.5 day Registered
Guangzhou What's New 30 Mar (Fri) PM Mandarin 0.5 day Registered
Suzhou What's New 11 Jan (Thu) PM Mandarin 0.5 day Registered
Suzhou What's New 18 Jan (Thu) PM Mandarin 0.5 day Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 3 Jan (Wed) , 10 Jan (Wed) , 17 Jan (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Registered
HongKong Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 28 Feb (Wed) , 7 Mar (Wed) , 14 Mar (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Registered
HongKong Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 11 Apr (Wed) , 18 Apr (Wed) , 25 Apr (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Registered
HongKong Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 2 May (Wed) , 9 May (Wed) , 16 May (Wed) English 3 days Registered
HongKong Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 23 May (Wed) , 30 May (Wed) , 6 Jun (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Registered
HongKong Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 13 Jun (Wed) , 20 Jun (Wed) , 27 Jun (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Registered
HongKong Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 4 Jul (Wed) , 11 Jul (Wed) , 25 Jul (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Registered
HongKong Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 1 Aug (Wed) , 8 Aug (Wed) , 15 Aug (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Registered
HongKong Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 22 Aug (Wed) , 29 Aug (Wed) , 5 Sep (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Registered
HongKong Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 19 Sep (Wed) , 26 Sep (Wed) , 3 Oct (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Registered
HongKong Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 7 Nov (Wed) , 14 Nov (Wed) , 21 Nov (Wed) English 3 days Registered
HongKong Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 28 Nov (Wed) , 5 Dec (Wed) , 12 Dec (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Registered
Shenzhen Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 9 Jan (Tue) , 16 Jan (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 6 Feb (Tue) , 13 Feb (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 6 Mar (Tue) , 13 Mar (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 3 Apr (Tue) , 10 Apr (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 8 May (Tue) , 15 May (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 5 Jun (Tue) , 12 Jun (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 3 Jul (Tue) , 10 Jul (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 7 Aug (Tue) , 14 Aug (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 4 Sep (Tue) , 11 Sep (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 9 Oct (Tue) , 16 Oct (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 6 Nov (Tue) , 13 Nov (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 4 Dec (Tue) , 11 Dec (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Dongguan Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 9 Jan (Tue) , 16 Jan (Tue) , 23 Jan (Tue) Mandarin 3 days Registered
Dongguan Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 6 Jan (Tue) , 13 Jan (Tue) , 20 Jan (Tue) Mandarin 3 days Registered
Dongguan Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 8 Jan (Tue) , 15 Jan (Tue) , 22 Jan (Tue) Mandarin 3 days Registered
Dongguan Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 3 Jan (Tue) , 10 Jan (Tue) , 17 Jan (Tue) Mandarin 3 days Registered
Dongguan Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 4 Jan (Tue) , 11 Jan (Tue) , 18 Jan (Tue) Mandarin 3 days Registered
Dongguan Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 6 Jan (Tue) , 13 Jan (Tue) , 20 Jan (Tue) Mandarin 3 days Registered
Guangzhou Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 10 Jan (Tue) , 17 Jan (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Guangzhou Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 13 Mar (Wed) , 21 Mar (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Guangzhou Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 9 May (Wed) , 16 Mar (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Guangzhou Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 11 Jul (Wed) , 18 Jul (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Guangzhou Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 13 Sep (Thu) , 20 Sep (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Guangzhou Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 14 Nov (Wed) , 21 Dec (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shanghai Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 10 Jan (Tue) , 17 Jan (Tue) , 24 Jan (Wed) Mandarin 3 days Registered
Shanghai Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 18 Apr (Wed) , 25 Apr (Wed) Mandarin 3 days Registered
Suzhou Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 5 Jan (Fri) , 12 Jan (Fri) , 10 Jan (Fri) Mandarin 3 days Registered
Suzhou Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 2 May (Wed) , 9 May (Wed) , 16 May (Wed) Mandarin 3 days Registered
Suzhou Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 11 May (Fri) , 18 May (Fri) , 25 May (Fri) Mandarin 3 days Registered
Suzhou Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 6 Jul (Fri) , 13 Jul (Fri) , 20 Jul (Fri) Mandarin 3 days Registered
Suzhou Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 7 Sep (Fri) , 14 Sep (Fri) , 21 Sep (Fri) Mandarin 3 days Registered
Suzhou Essential Part and Assembly Modeling 9 Nov (Fri) , 16 Nov (Fri) , 23 Nov (Fri) Mandarin 3 days Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
Dongguan Essential and Assembly(Intensive) 11 Jan (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Essential and Assembly(Intensive) 8 Feb (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Essential and Assembly(Intensive) 22 Mar (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Essential and Assembly(Intensive) 19 Apr (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Essential and Assembly(Intensive) 24 May (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Essential and Assembly(Intensive) 21 Jun (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Essential and Assembly(Intensive) 12 Jul (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Essential and Assembly(Intensive) 23 Aug (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Essential and Assembly(Intensive) 20 Sep (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Essential and Assembly(Intensive) 18 Oct (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Essential and Assembly(Intensive) 22 Nov (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Essential and Assembly(Intensive) 20 Dec (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shanghai Essential and Assembly(Intensive) 20 Jun (Wed) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
Shenzhen Advanced Part Modling 9 Mar (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shenzhen Advanced Part Modling 14 Jun (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shenzhen Advanced Part Modling 13 Sep (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shenzhen Advanced Part Modling 7 Dec (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Advanced Part Modling 4 Jan (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Advanced Part Modling 12 Apr (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Advanced Part Modling 5 Jul (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Advanced Part Modling 11 Oct (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Advanced Part Modling 6 Feb (Tue) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Advanced Part Modling 10 Apr (Tue) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Advanced Part Modling 12 Jun (Tue) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Advanced Part Modling 14 Aug (Tue) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shanghai Advanced Part Modling 7 Feb (Wed) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Suzhou Advanced Part Modling 1 Feb (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Suzhou Advanced Part Modling 13 Apr (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Suzhou Advanced Part Modling 11 Oct (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Suzhou Advanced Part Modling 6 Dec (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
Shenzhen Assembly Modeling 12 Jan (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shenzhen Assembly Modeling 13 Apr (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shenzhen Assembly Modeling 13 Jul (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shenzhen Assembly Modeling 12 Oct (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Assembly Modeling 8 Mar (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Assembly Modeling 7 Jun (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Assembly Modeling 6 Sep (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Assembly Modeling 6 Dec (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Assembly Modeling 9 Mar (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Assembly Modeling 4 May (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Assembly Modeling 6 Jul (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Assembly Modeling 7 Sep (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shanghai Assembly Modeling 21 Mar (Wed) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Suzhou Assembly Modeling 8 Jun (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Suzhou Assembly Modeling 10 Aug (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
Shenzhen Advanced Surfacing Modeling 23 Feb (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shenzhen Advanced Surfacing Modeling 25 May (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shenzhen Advanced Surfacing Modeling 24 Aug (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shenzhen Advanced Surfacing Modeling 30 Nov (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Advanced Surfacing Modeling 10 May (Thu) , 17 May (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Dongguan Advanced Surfacing Modeling 9 Aug (Thu) , 16 Aug (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Dongguan Advanced Surfacing Modeling 8 Nov (Thu) , 15 Nov (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Guangzhou Advanced Surfacing Modeling 1 Mar (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Advanced Surfacing Modeling 12 Apr (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Advanced Surfacing Modeling 21 Jun (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Advanced Surfacing Modeling 23 Aug (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Suzhou Advanced Surfacing Modeling 2 Feb (Fri) , 9 Feb (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Suzhou Advanced Surfacing Modeling 20 Apr (Fri) , 27 Apr (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Suzhou Advanced Surfacing Modeling 19 Oct (Fri) , 26 Oct (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Suzhou Advanced Surfacing Modeling 14 Dec (Fri) , 21 Dec (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
Dongguan Sheet Metal / Weldment Metal 15 Mar (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Sheet Metal / Weldment Metal 14 Jun (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Sheet Metal / Weldment Metal 13 Sep (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Dongguan Sheet Metal / Weldment Metal 13 Dec (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Sheet Metal / Weldment Metal 18 Apr (Wed) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Sheet Metal / Weldment Metal 28 Jun (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Sheet Metal / Weldment Metal 16 Aug (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Sheet Metal / Weldment Metal 12 Oct (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
Guangzhou Drawings 31 May (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Drawings 30 Aug (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Drawings 18 Oct (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou Drawings 6 Dec (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shanghai Drawings 18 Jul (Wed) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
Shenzhen Simulation Training 2 Feb (Fri) , 9 Feb (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Simulation Training 11 May (Fri) , 19 May (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Simulation Training 3 Aug (Fri) , 10 Aug (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Simulation Training 9 Nov (Fri) , 16 Nov (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shanghai Simulation Training 14 Nov (Wed) , 21 Dec (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong CSWP 26 Mar (Mon) Half day online exam Cantonese 1 day Registered
HongKong CSWP 25 Jun (Mon) Half day online exam Cantonese 1 day Registered
HongKong CSWP 22 Oct (Mon) Half day online exam Cantonese 1 day Registered
Shenzhen CSWP 27 Mar (Tue) , 28 Mar (Wed) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shenzhen CSWP 26 Jun (Tue) , 27 Jun (Wed) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shenzhen CSWP 27 Aug (Mon) , 28 Aug (Tue) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Shenzhen CSWP 27 Dec (Thu) , 28 Dec (Fri) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou CSWP 14 Jun (Thu) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Guangzhou CSWP 19 Dec (Wed) Mandarin 1 day Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong Simulation Analysis 12 Mar (Mon) , 19 Mar (Mon) Cantonese 2 days Registered
HongKong Simulation Analysis 13 Aug (Mon) , 20 Aug (Mon) Cantonese 2 days Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong Advanced Part and Surface Modeling 27 Feb (Tue) , 6 Mar (Tue) , 13 Mar (Tue) Cantonese 3 days Registered
HongKong Advanced Part and Surface Modeling 8 May (Tue) , 15 May (Tue) , 29 May (Tue) Cantonese 3 days Registered
HongKong Advanced Part and Surface Modeling 26 Jun (Tue) , 3 Jul (Tue) , 10 Jul (Tue) Cantonese 3 days Registered
HongKong Advanced Part and Surface Modeling 31 Jul (Tue) , 7 Aug (Tue) , 14 Aug (Tue) English 3 days Registered
HongKong Advanced Part and Surface Modeling 4 Sep (Tue) , 11 Sep (Tue) , 18 Sep (Tue) Cantonese 3 days Registered
HongKong Advanced Part and Surface Modeling 13 Nov (Tue) , 20 Nov (Tue) , 27 Nov (Tue) Cantonese 3 days Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong Premium Training 17 May (Thu) Cantonese 1 day Registered
HongKong Premium Training 22 Nov (Thu) Cantonese 1 day Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong Professional Training 10 May (Thu) Cantonese 1 day Registered
HongKong Professional Training 15 Nov (Thu) Cantonese 1 day Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong Power Surfacing 14 Jun (Thu) PM Cantonese 1 day Registered
HongKong Power Surfacing 11 Oct (Thu) PM Cantonese 1 day Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong Flow Simulation 19 Apr (Thu) , 26 Apr (Thu) Cantonese 2 days Registered
HongKong Flow Simulation 20 Sep (Thu) , 27 Sep (Thu) Cantonese 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Flow Simulation 15 Mar (Thu) , 22 Mar (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Flow Simulation 15 Jun (Fri) , 22 Jun (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Flow Simulation 14 Sep (Fri) , 21 Sep (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shenzhen Flow Simulation 13 Dec (Thu) , 20 Dec (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Shanghai Flow Simulation 12 Dec (Wed) , 26 Dec (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong Simulation Professional 16 Apr (Mon) , 23 Apr (Mon) Cantonese 2 days Registered
HongKong Simulation Professional 3 Sep (Mon) , 10 Sep (Mon) Cantonese 2 days Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong Plastic 17 Apr (Tue) , 24 Apr (Tue) Cantonese 2 days Registered
HongKong Plastic 9 Oct (Tue) , 16 Oct (Tue) Cantonese 2 days Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
Shanghai SOLIDWORKS Surface Modeling 22 Aug (Wed) , 29 Aug (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong EPDM Client 14 Jun (Thu) AM Cantonese 1 day Registered
HongKong EPDM Client 11 Oct (Thu) AM Cantonese 1 day Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong Composer 4 Jun (Mon) , 11 Jun (Mon) Cantonese 2 days Registered
HongKong Composer 10 Dec (Mon) , 17 Dec (Mon) Cantonese 2 days Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong MBD 31 May (Thu) PM Cantonese Half day Registered
HongKong MBD 25 Oct (Thu) PM Cantonese Half day Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong Visualize Professional 22 Mar (Thu) Cantonese 1 day Registered
HongKong Visualize Professional 16 Aug (Thu) Cantonese 1 day Registered
HongKong Visualize Professional 13 Dec (Thu) Cantonese 1 day Registered
Area Course content Date Language Lesson
HongKong Industrial (Watch Case Study ) 19 Nov (Mon) , 26 Nov (Mon) , 3 Dec (Mon) Cantonese 3 days Registered
x

Scan