Flow Simulation

Training
Select city:
Area Date Language Class Suitable crowd Online registration
Shenzhen 17 Oct (Thu), 24 Oct (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Register
Shenzhen 12 Dec (Thu), 19 Dec (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Register
Dongguan 16 Apr (Tue), 23 Apr (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Register
Dongguan 16 Jul (Tue), 23 Jul (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Register
Dongguan 19 Nov (Tue), 26 Nov (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Register
Guangzhou 24 Jul (Wed), 31 Jul (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Register
Shanghai 15 Oct (Tue), 22 Oct (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Register
First  Prev  1  2  Next  Last

ContentX

Name:
Phone:
Company:
E-mail:
x

Scan