Flow Simulation

Training
Select city:
Area Date Language Class Suitable crowd Online registration
HongKong 29 Apr (Mon) , 6 May (Mon) Cantonese 2 days Improve Flow Simulation analysis technique Register
HongKong 23 Sep (Mon) , 30 Sep (Mon) Cantonese 2 days Improve Flow Simulation analysis technique Register
Shenzhen 17 Jan (Thu) , 24 Jan (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Advanced Flow simulation analysis advanced techniques Register
Shenzhen 21 Mar (Thu) , 27 Mar (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Advanced Flow simulation analysis advanced techniques Register
Shenzhen 18 Apr (Thu) , 25 Apr (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Advanced Flow simulation analysis advanced techniques Register
Shenzhen 20 Jun (Thu) , 25 Jun (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Advanced Flow simulation analysis advanced techniques Register
Shenzhen 18 Jul (Thu) , 25 Jul (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Advanced Flow simulation analysis advanced techniques Register
Shenzhen 19 Sep (Thu), 25 Sep (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Register
First  Prev  1  2  Next  Last

ContentX

Name:
Phone:
Company:
E-mail:
x

Scan