Simulation Professional Training(Structural Analysis)

Training
Select city:
Area Date Language Class Suitable crowd Online registration
Shenzhen 4 Jan (Fri) , 11 Jan (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Improved SOLIDWORKS simulation analysis technique Register
Shenzhen 22 Feb (Fri) , 28 Feb (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Improved SOLIDWORKS simulation analysis technique Register
Shenzhen 12 Apr (Fri), 19 Apr (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Register
Shenzhen 3 May (Fri), 10 May (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Register
Shenzhen 5 Jul (Fri), 12 Jul (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Register
Shenzhen 2 Aug (Fri), 9 Aug (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Register
Shenzhen 11 Oct (Fri), 18 Oct (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Register
Shenzhen 1 Nov (Fri), 8 Nov (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Register
First  Prev  1  2  Next  Last

ContentX

Name:
Phone:
Company:
E-mail:
x

Scan