Essential Part and Assembly Modeling

SOLIDWORKS 2016 培訓課程 零件與裝配體
必備知識:機械設計經驗;使用Windows作業系統的經驗
課程描述:學習如何使用SOLIDWORKS自動設計軟體來創建零件和裝配體的參數化模型;同時,還將介紹如何利用這些零件和裝配體,建立相應的工程圖。

Training
Select city:
Area Date Language Class Suitable crowd Online registration
Suzhou 2 Aug (Fri) , 9 Aug (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Suzhou 4 Sep (Wed) , 11 Sep (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Suzhou 11 Oct (Fri) , 18 Oct (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Suzhou 8 Nov (Fri) , 15 Nov (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Suzhou 6 Dec (Fri) , 13 Dec (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
First  Prev  ...  5  6  7  8  9  Next  Last

ContentX

Name:
Phone:
Company:
E-mail:
x

Scan