Essential Part and Assembly Modeling

SOLIDWORKS 2016 培訓課程 零件與裝配體
必備知識:機械設計經驗;使用Windows作業系統的經驗
課程描述:學習如何使用SOLIDWORKS自動設計軟體來創建零件和裝配體的參數化模型;同時,還將介紹如何利用這些零件和裝配體,建立相應的工程圖。

Training
Select city:
Area Date Language Class Suitable crowd Online registration
Shanghai 17 Apr (Wed) , 24 Apr (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Shanghai 15 May (Wed) , 22 May (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Guangzhou 12 Jun (Wed) , 19 Jun (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Shanghai 10 Jul (Wed) , 17 Jul (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Shanghai 14 Aug (Wed) , 21 Aug (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Shanghai 18 Sep (Wed) , 25 Sep (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Shanghai 23 Oct (Wed) , 30 Oct (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Shanghai 13 Nov (Wed) , 20 Nov (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
First  Prev  ...  5  6  7  8  9  Next  Last

ContentX

Name:
Phone:
Company:
E-mail:
x

Scan