Essential Part and Assembly Modeling

SOLIDWORKS 2016 培訓課程 零件與裝配體
必備知識:機械設計經驗;使用Windows作業系統的經驗
課程描述:學習如何使用SOLIDWORKS自動設計軟體來創建零件和裝配體的參數化模型;同時,還將介紹如何利用這些零件和裝配體,建立相應的工程圖。

Training
Select city:
Area Date Language Class Suitable crowd Online registration
Dongguan 5 Nov (Tue) , 12 Nov (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Guangzhou 9 Jan (Wed) , 16 Jan (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Guangzhou 21 Feb (Thu) , 28 Feb (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Guangzhou 6 Mar (Wed) , 13 Mar (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Guangzhou 3 Apr (Wed) , 12 Apr (Fri) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Guangzhou 8 May (Wed) , 15 May (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Guangzhou 12 Jun (Web) , 19 Jun (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Guangzhou 11 Jul (Thu) , 18 Jul (Thu) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
First  Prev  ...  3  4  5  6  7  ...  Next  Last

ContentX

Name:
Phone:
Company:
E-mail:
x

Scan