Essential Part and Assembly Modeling

SOLIDWORKS 2016 培訓課程 零件與裝配體
必備知識:機械設計經驗;使用Windows作業系統的經驗
課程描述:學習如何使用SOLIDWORKS自動設計軟體來創建零件和裝配體的參數化模型;同時,還將介紹如何利用這些零件和裝配體,建立相應的工程圖。

Training
Select city:
Area Date Language Class Suitable crowd Online registration
Dongguan 8 Jan (Tue) , 15 Jan (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Dongguan 5 Jan (Tue) , 12 Jan (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Dongguan 17 Apr (Wed) , 24 Apr (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Dongguan 7 May (Tue) , 14 May (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Dongguan 18 Jun (Tue) , 25 Jun (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Dongguan 2 Jul (Tue) , 9 Jul (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Dongguan 7 Aug (Wed) , 14 Aug (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Dongguan 3 Sep (Tue) , 10 Sep (Tue) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
First  Prev  ...  2  3  4  5  6  ...  Next  Last

ContentX

Name:
Phone:
Company:
E-mail:
x

Scan