Essential Part and Assembly Modeling

SOLIDWORKS 2016 培訓課程 零件與裝配體
必備知識:機械設計經驗;使用Windows作業系統的經驗
課程描述:學習如何使用SOLIDWORKS自動設計軟體來創建零件和裝配體的參數化模型;同時,還將介紹如何利用這些零件和裝配體,建立相應的工程圖。

Training
Select city:
Area Date Language Class Suitable crowd Online registration
HongKong 28 Aug (Wed) , 4 Sep (Wed) , 11 Sep (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
HongKong 18 Sep (Wed) , 25 Sep (Wed) , 2 Oct (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
HongKong 6 Nov (Wed) , 13 Nov (Wed) , 20 Nov (Wed) English 3 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
HongKong 27 Nov (Wed) , 4 Dec (Wed) , 11 Dec (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Shenzhen 9 Jan (Wed) , 16 Jan (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Shenzhen 20 Feb (Wed) , 27 Feb (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Shenzhen 6 Mar (Wed) , 13 Mar (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
Shenzhen 3 Apr (Wed) , 10 Apr (Wed) Mandarin 2 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
First  Prev  1  2  3  4  5  ...  Next  Last

ContentX

Name:
Phone:
Company:
E-mail:
x

Scan