Essential Part and Assembly Modeling

SOLIDWORKS 2016 培訓課程 零件與裝配體
必備知識:機械設計經驗;使用Windows作業系統的經驗
課程描述:學習如何使用SOLIDWORKS自動設計軟體來創建零件和裝配體的參數化模型;同時,還將介紹如何利用這些零件和裝配體,建立相應的工程圖。

Training
Select city:
Area Date Language Class Suitable crowd Online registration
HongKong 9 Jan (Wed),16 Jan (Wed), 23 Jan (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
HongKong 27 Feb (Wed), 6 Feb (Wed), 13 Mar (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
HongKong 27 Mar (Wed), 3 Apr (Wed), 10 Apr (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
HongKong 8 May (Wed), 15 May (Wed), 22 May (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
HongKong 29 May (Wed), 5 Jun (Wed), 12 Jun (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
HongKong 19 Jun (Wed), 26 Jun (Wed), 3 Jul(Wed) Cantonese 3 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
HongKong 10 Jul (Wed) , 17 Jul (Wed) , 24 Jul (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
HongKong 7 Aug (Wed) , 14 Aug (Wed) , 21 Aug (Wed) Cantonese 3 days Initial contact of SOLIDWORKS Register
First  Prev  1  2  3  4  5  ...  Next  Last

ContentX

Name:
Phone:
Company:
E-mail:
x

Scan